Online Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Search:
Event Date CapacityAvailable
Camps & Events >> Special Needs
Special Friends Day Camp 1
 Category: Special Needs
SOLD OUT
Tuesday, 28 Jun 2016 - Friday, 1 Jul 2016 40 0
Special Friends Day Camp 2
 Category: Special Needs
SOLD OUT
Tuesday, 5 Jul 2016 - Friday, 8 Jul 2016 24 0
Special Friends Day Camp 3
 Category: Special Needs
SOLD OUT
Tuesday, 12 Jul 2016 - Friday, 15 Jul 2016 23 0
Special Friends Day Camp 4
 Category: Special Needs
SOLD OUT
Tuesday, 19 Jul 2016 - Friday, 22 Jul 2016 35 0
Special Friends Day Camp 5
 Category: Special Needs
SOLD OUT
Tuesday, 26 Jul 2016 - Friday, 29 Jul 2016 24 0
Special Friends Day Camp 6
 Category: Special Needs
SOLD OUT
Tuesday, 9 Aug 2016 - Friday, 12 Aug 2016 24 0
Camps & Events >> Family Events
Family Camp 2016
 Category: Family Events
Buy
Wednesday, 3 Aug 2016 - Sunday, 7 Aug 2016 750 649
Refreshed Family Camp
 Category: Family Events
Buy
Sunday, 31 Jul 2016 - Wednesday, 3 Aug 2016 750 613
Camps & Events >> Horsemanship >> Horsemanship Lessons
Horsemanship Lessons 2
 Category: Horsemanship Lessons
Buy
Saturday, 26 Mar 2016 - Saturday, 28 May 2016 30 21
Horsemanship Lessons 3
 Category: Horsemanship Lessons
Saturday, 17 Sep 2016 - Saturday, 19 Nov 2016 30 30
Registration opens May 27, 2016
Camps & Events >> Adult Events
Adult (55+) Fellowship
 Category: Adult Events
Buy
Tuesday, 13 Sep 2016 - Friday, 16 Sep 2016 145 141
Men's Advance 2017
 Category: Adult Events
Buy
Friday, 3 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 5 Mar 2017 500 495
Camps & Events >> Adult Events >> Marriage Encounter
Marriage Encounter 3
 Category: Marriage Encounter
Buy
Friday, 28 Oct 2016 - Sunday, 30 Oct 2016 26 22
Camps & Events >> Adult Events >> Engaged Encounter
Engaged Encounter 3
 Category: Engaged Encounter
Buy
Friday, 21 Oct 2016 - Sunday, 23 Oct 2016 32 32
Camps & Events >> Other Events
LCS Father and Daughter weekend
 Category: Other Events
Buy
Friday, 17 Jun 2016 - Sunday, 19 Jun 2016 500 473
Lutheran Brethren PNW Bible Camp
 Category: Other Events
Buy
Tuesday, 28 Jun 2016 - Sunday, 3 Jul 2016 900 767

Questions? email our Registration Department
or call 360-652-7575 / 800-228-6724 toll free during office hours 8:30am - 5:00pm (Mon-Fri).

My Cart

Your cart is empty.

My Account


Our registration system is secured by Comodo Secure SSL Certificates
Our registration system meets the PCI Data Security Standard