Online Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Search:

Event Date Available
Camps & Events >> Adult Events
Adult (55+) Fellowship
 Category: Adult Events
Buy
Tuesday, 15 Sep 2015 - Friday, 18 Sep 2015 117
Men's Advance 2016
 Category: Adult Events
Buy
Friday, 4 Mar 2016 - Sunday, 6 Mar 2016 305
Refresh - A Women's Event 2016
 Category: Adult Events
Buy
Friday, 29 Apr 2016 - Sunday, 1 May 2016 721
Camps & Events >> Adult Events >> Marriage Encounter
Marriage Encounter 3
 Category: Marriage Encounter
Buy
Friday, 13 Nov 2015 - Sunday, 15 Nov 2015 16
Camps & Events >> Adult Events >> Engaged Encounter
Engaged Encounter 3
 Category: Engaged Encounter
Buy
Friday, 23 Oct 2015 - Sunday, 25 Oct 2015 20
Camps & Events >> Family Events
Refreshed Family Camp
 Category: Family Events
Buy
Sunday, 2 Aug 2015 - Wednesday, 5 Aug 2015 592
Family Camp 2015
 Category: Family Events
Buy
Wednesday, 5 Aug 2015 - Sunday, 9 Aug 2015 507
Thanksgiving Working Weekend
 Category: Family Events
Buy
Thursday, 26 Nov 2015 - Sunday, 29 Nov 2015 199
Camps & Events >> Family Events >> Dad and Me Weekends
Father and Son 2
 Category: Dad and Me Weekends
Buy
Friday, 11 Sep 2015 - Sunday, 13 Sep 2015 142
Father and Daughter 2
 Category: Dad and Me Weekends
Buy
Friday, 18 Sep 2015 - Sunday, 20 Sep 2015 151
Camps & Events >> Youth Camps/Events >> Day Camps
Day Camp 3
 Category: Day Camps
SOLD OUT
Monday, 17 Aug 2015 - Friday, 21 Aug 2015 Sold out
Camps & Events >> Youth Camps/Events >> Junior Overnight Camps
Junior Camp 107
 Category: Junior Overnight Camps
Buy
Monday, 3 Aug 2015 - Saturday, 8 Aug 2015 Sold out
Junior Camp 108 - LEGO
 Category: Junior Overnight Camps
Buy
Monday, 10 Aug 2015 - Saturday, 15 Aug 2015 7
Junior Camp 109
 Category: Junior Overnight Camps
SOLD OUT
Monday, 17 Aug 2015 - Saturday, 22 Aug 2015 Sold out
Camps & Events >> Youth Camps/Events >> Jr High Overnight Camps
Jr High Camp 208
 Category: Jr High Overnight Camps
SOLD OUT
Monday, 10 Aug 2015 - Saturday, 15 Aug 2015 Sold out
Jr High Camp 209 - LEGO
 Category: Jr High Overnight Camps
SOLD OUT
Monday, 17 Aug 2015 - Saturday, 22 Aug 2015 Sold out
Camps & Events >> Youth Camps/Events >> Swim Lessons
Swim Lessons Session 3
 Category: Swim Lessons
Buy
Monday, 27 Jul 2015 - Thursday, 6 Aug 2015 147

Registration opens July 16, at 12am

Swim Lessons Session 4
 Category: Swim Lessons
Buy
Monday, 10 Aug 2015 - Thursday, 20 Aug 2015 205

Registration opens July 30, at 12am

Camps & Events >> Special Needs
Special Friends Day Camp 5
 Category: Special Needs
SOLD OUT
Tuesday, 11 Aug 2015 - Friday, 14 Aug 2015 Sold out
Camps & Events >> Horsemanship >> Horsemanship Camps
Horse Camp 9
 Category: Horsemanship Camps
Buy
Monday, 3 Aug 2015 - Saturday, 8 Aug 2015 0
This camp is Co-Ed
Horse Camp 10
 Category: Horsemanship Camps
SOLD OUT
Monday, 10 Aug 2015 - Saturday, 15 Aug 2015 0
This camp is Girls only

Waiting List available.

Horse Camp 11
 Category: Horsemanship Camps
SOLD OUT
Monday, 17 Aug 2015 - Saturday, 22 Aug 2015 Sold out
This camp is Girls only
Camps & Events >> Horsemanship >> Vaulting Camps
Vaulting Camp 1
 Category: Vaulting Camps
Buy
Monday, 3 Aug 2015 - Saturday, 8 Aug 2015 0
Camps & Events >> Horsemanship >> Horsemanship Lessons
Horsemanship Lessons 3
 Category: Horsemanship Lessons
Buy
Saturday, 19 Sep 2015 - Saturday, 21 Nov 2015 30

Questions? email our Registration Department
or call 360-652-7575 / 800-228-6724 toll free during office hours 8:30am - 5:00pm (Mon-Fri).

My Cart

Your cart is empty.

My Account

Camps/Events Calendar


Our registration system is secured by Comodo Secure SSL Certificates
Our registration system meets the PCI Data Security Standard